Skip to content
February 7, 2013 / innovationinitiator

Constant craving…for learning!

maths

maths (Photo credit: Sean MacEntee)

I’ve spent the last 18 years of my life believing that I knew everything! I was the master of my destiny and I had all the answers. There wasn’t a problem too big or an opportunity too challenging. And people who complained were just loosers not worth the time or money.

Destiny is strange. It manages to bite you in the ass when you’re not expecting it to. (Not that I was ever expecting anything to bite me in the ass!)

Over this last year I’ve not only been un-employed and broke but also extremely fortunate to have been coached by some of the leading minds in India. As part of our Leadership Insights initiative, we had the opportunity to pick the brains of current & former CEOs of billion $ companies. I’ve also had the privilege to pick through the minds of the founders of some of the hotest startups in India and the VC’s who are backing them.

I’m currently working on distilling some of these nuggets into a ebook that you will be able to download through Colorshots.co but if you want to get a leg up on me, you can see some of these stories right now at LeadershipInsights.co .

Leave a Reply

